ursäkts-låt?

Detta är Chris Browns nya låt Hollow. Han sjunger om hur han ångrade det han gjorde och att han inte är den samma som han var förut, och han lovar att bättra sig. Undra vem det är till haha. Är faktiskt nästan helt säker på att den är till Rihanna eller vad tror ni? Men allmänt så var låtan ganska bra faktiskt. Texten till låten finns under videon så kan ni själva läsa hans "ursäkter".

 



Baby I'll admit, I made a mistake
Don't know what I was thinking,
what I had was so great
Tried it to my mind, went back to my heart,
I know it ain't there
Sometimes I want it all
Go head cuss me out
Girl I understand I will stay right here
And take it like a man
I really need you back, babe what I gotta do
Let me be honest, straight up tell the truth

I haven't been the same since I left you,
I can't enjoy myself, even if I try too
I'm not happy, it ain't a laughing matter
And you don't understand my heart is Hollow
I didn't know Id end up like this
Said I didn't wanna, now I miss (you)
My heart is Hollow
And I don't care if the neighbors hear me loud,
Baby I'll scream it out,
I didn't know what I was thinking bout Hollow
Thought I wanted to spread my wings
But I'm empty trying to do my things,
out in these streets
I wanna fly back (can I come back) home
Without your love it's Hollow

Girl
I will never be
The same no more
Promise I can do you better, sincerely yours
Many times, I didn't even try,
and even when I told them lies,
you stay wonderful girl
Can I least just get the chance to show you ah,
that I'm not a little boy I won't make you cry
And it means now, All we need is time
We can get back to the way things were

I havent been the same since I left you,
I can't enjoy myself, even if I try too
I'm not happy,
it ain't a laughing matter
And you don't understand my heart is Hollow
I didn't know Id end up like this
Said I didn't wanna, now I miss (you)
My heart is Hollow
And I don't care if the neighbors hear me loud,
Baby I'll scream it,
I didn't know what I was thinking bout Hollow
Thought I wanted to spread my wings
But I'm empty trying to do my things,
out in these streets
I wanna fly back (can I come back) home
Without your love it's Hollow

Only so much I can take, this love is broken down
Come rescue me, I need your arms
Gently wrapped around
Say you need me, and don't let go
And just to put it simply, girl my heart is empty

My heart is Hollow
I didn't know Id end up like this
Said I didn't wanna, now I miss
My heart is Hollow
And I don't care if the neighbors hear me loud,
Baby I'll scream it,
I didn't know what I was thinking bout Hollow
Thought I wanted to spread my wings
But I'm empty trying to do my things,
out in these streets
I wanna fly back (can I come back) home

Kommentarer
Postat av: V A N E S S A

ja verkligen en ursäkt xD

2009-10-08 @ 20:32:53
URL: http://vanessass.blogg.se/
Postat av: ♥ Lill-smeds - Fotar och designar bloggar ♥

de är toppen, gör du då?

2009-10-08 @ 20:36:45
URL: http://designbyjessica.blogg.se/
Postat av: Victoria

I <3 Chris..men är lite besviken efter det som hände...men bra låt! ;)

2009-10-11 @ 10:37:47
URL: http://detailz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
/> /> />